Hashtag: Hammock

I think I’m finally turning the corner on this nasty cold, but still feel pretty groggy. Since most of my travel dreams typically involve air travel, I can’t say that clogged ears and a pressure-filled head have me feeling very wanderlusty. Oh, but what I wouldn’t give for a breezy afternoon (or night!) swaying in a hammock.

Hammocks are like cradles for adults. I love ’em. Especially when looking out at the ocean, or rocking to sleep under a star-filled sky. Instant stress relief! So yeah, I want to go to there…

hammock maldives

beach-hammock

Screen Shot 2016-08-10 at 5.16.47 PM

Screen Shot 2016-08-10 at 5.18.41 PM

Screen Shot 2016-08-10 at 5.21.33 PM

hammock

Screen Shot 2016-08-10 at 5.22.43 PM

hammock lights

Screen Shot 2016-08-10 at 5.04.31 PM.png

 

One thought on “Hashtag: Hammock

  1. Pingback: Travel Hack: NodPod | year of months

Leave a Reply

