I’m just kidding.

For those of you who actually thought I was serious…

For the record, I’ve never pulled off an April Fools’ joke in my life! Until now. I might not have fooled all of you, but several frantic texts suggest that I at least managed to trick a few. I’ll take it.

I definitely have my days when I consider throwing in the towel. Blogging is a full-time job…on top of my other jobs…but it’s my favorite job. I dream of it being my only job. Someday.

So, no – I’m not quitting. If anything, I’m actually expanding. Did you know that you can now follow Year of Months on Twitter and Instagram? Starting today, I’m ramping up social media posts, behind the scenes pics, and, if RF gets his way, more videos. Much more to come here at Year of Months.

You can’t get rid of my that easily!

Leave a Reply

