Cats Make the Best Coworkers

On days when I’m stuck in the office, I like to think about the days when I get to work at home with this little guy.

IMG_5482

Oscar. AKA…Smidge, Smidgey, Boo Boo, Bubby, Bubbub, Bub, Little Bub, Li’l Tumbleweed… (Oh, the list goes on and on.)

IMG_5486

He’s my buddy, and the World’s Best Coworker. He thinks my work is brilliant, which is, of course, how I know that he’s super smart. He likes to sit on my arm when he thinks I’ve been working too hard. “Let’s snuggle, instead!” he says.

IMG_5488

He has great ideas. But sometimes I have deadlines, in which case he just cozies right on up to me and snoozes anyway.

IMG_5489

Man, I love this guy. I hope he brings a smile to your day too!

IMG_5491

4 thoughts on “Cats Make the Best Coworkers

  1. Pingback: Page not found | year of months

  2. Pingback: Friday Finds | year of months

Leave a Reply

