Friday Finds

IMG_7614

Boy, could I go for one (or 12) of these right now!  We are counting down the hours to our flight tomorrow and frantically trying to get all of our to do’s checked off.  Planning for two months away in only two weeks is, I’ll admit it, pretty insane. But, when the other option is not going at all…well, you know the answer.  Look out Spain, here we come!!

I haven’t had much time to find anything this week, other than all of the dirt and dust in our house.  But, here are a few things that have made me laugh recently, because I could use them right about now too!

Screen Shot 2015-12-04 at 7.40.26 PM

 

These White Elephant Party Gift Ideas from Apartment Therapy are way better than any white elephant gifts I’ve ever gotten at one of those crazy exchanges! In fact, I might even have to get RF some taco socks!!

 

 

astronaut-pet-bubble-carrier-upet-7

 

OK, I am seriously bummed that we didn’t discover these amazing Patent Bubble Pet Carriers in time to for our trip. Silas and Oscar would love to be catmonauts!!

 

 

And finally, I’m pretty sure that this is going to be one of my first stops in Spain!  How could I possibly miss out on getting my hair cut with swords and fire?!?!

Leave a Reply

