Friday Finds

IMG_9938

Happy Halloween Weekend!  I am not a fan of horror films in the slightest, but I’ve seen enough to know that my hatchet might come in handy. Hope you have some fun plans. There’s lot of rain in our forecast.  I’m not complaining, we need it; but I think a weekend by the fire might be in order.

Screen Shot 2015-10-30 at 10.33.41 AM

 

If you’re still looking for costume ideas, I’m loving these Public Media Inspired options. My favorite pretty much has to be Bob Ross. Though, I might start wearing that wig year-round!

 

 

 

haunted house Would you want to know if someone had ever died in your house? From murders and suicides to meth activity and arson, DiedInHouse.com uses data from over 130 million police records, news reports, old death certificates and more to determine if your house has seen horrors. Spoooky!!

 

Roasted Brussels Sprouts

 

 

Here are 12 Garlicky Recipes…just in case you need to ward off Vampires! Or anyone else, for that matter.

 

What I’m reading: Halloween Short Stories
What I’m watching: Halloween Short Films
What I’m listening to: 15 Best Halloween Songs that Aren’t MJ’s Thriller

Leave a Reply

