Friday Finds: July 31, 2015

IMG_9912

IT HAPPENED THIS WEEK…

Lots of discussion in Seattle lately about The New Yorker Earthquake Article.  Thank goodness I live a block and a half *east* of I5.  Best investment in future seaside property ever!

Um, yes, I do talk to my cats!  And my cats talk to me too!!

Said to be the precursor to Oscar season, the Toronto International Film Festival announced it’s 2015 lineup on Tuesday.  I’m curious about Freeheld, Lolo, and The Program.  Which fall films are you excited to see?

A little advice for all the ladies out there…  Ha!

Last weekend of the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale!

HAIKU REVIEWS

Bloggess

Now Reading: Let’s Pretend This Never Happened
You know The Bloggess.
Her book; laugh out loud funny!
Can’t wait for next one.

Elle King

Now Listening: Elle King
Heard Ex’s and Oh’s?
Try Love Stuff on Spotify.
Rob Schneider’s daughter!

ballers


Now Watching:
Ballers
Debauchery? Lots.
PSA for NFL.
Hey, I like The Rock.

Hope you have some great adventures planned for this weekend!!

Leave a Reply

